Lindsey’s Visiting and a Kingsley Response!

So my friend, Lindsey, who I’ve mentioned before is here visiting from Washington and she is spending the night tonight so we took some pictures and I thought I’d share. πŸ™‚

It’s raining here in California and this is the result of walking home from school. Lovely, I know. πŸ˜›





And to end off my night, I got an e-mail saying that Kingsley (yes, THE Kingsley from YouTube!) replied to my comment on his newest video upload! πŸ™‚ I definitely had a fan moment!



A very short post, I know, but that’s all I’ve got for now, hopefully I’ll be back on here tomorrow. πŸ™‚
Goodnight!
Leave a Reply

