The Highlights #7

Aloha! I’m feeling super chipper today and I’m very grateful for that! I’ve had quite a wonderful week and I hope you have as well! ❤ The absolute highlight of the week had to be getting my driver's license finally!!! This is a huge deal for me because I'm about seven years late on getting my license, so to finally have it after all of the procrastination and fear is amazing. My family and friends, I'm sure, are super stoked because they won't have to drive me around anymore. LOL But in all seriousness, they are all very proud of me. 🙂

I have a bit of an announcement about my little blog here. This will be the last post for a little while (I know, shock horror, I’m taking another blog break, who would’ve guessed? LOL). I started blogging again wanting to be consistent and organized about it and I’ve somewhat achieved that, but I’m not feeling very passionate about what I write about. I want to continue blogging, but I want to be proud of what I write and put out into the world. I’ll be taking a little break just to regroup and figure out what I really want to do with my little corner of the internet.  While I’m away, check out my very good and talented friend, Nala’s blog! I took some photos for her most recent post and it was such a pleasure to photograph such beautiful work! Check it out!

I’ll see you all very soon and if you still want to keep up with me, I will still be very active on my Youtube channel, so go ahead and subscribe if you fancy! All the love! xx

Leave a comment